Why RE/MAX?

When you choose a RE/MAX Sales Associate to sell your home or help you purchase a new home, you'll experience a whole new level of service.

First, RE/MAX Associates are The Hometown Experts With a World of Experience®. Across the globe, they make their living in the same communities in which they live. They're the people next door, or just down the block.

Consummate professionals, RE/MAX Associates on average lead agents of competing brands in advanced real estate education and production. That's why they're known as "The Real Estate Leaders®" and why no one in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

Customer Satisfaction

The proof of quality service is in repeat customers and in customers who refer RE/MAX Associates to their friends. RE/MAX Sales Associates average 70 percent of their business from repeats and referrals, while other agents average about 30 percent from those sources.

Education

RE/MAX Associates lead agents of competing brands in professional designations, which denote specialized training and education. They dominate the Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR), Certified Relocation Professional (CRP), Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) and Leadership Training Graduate (LTG) ranks.

For All You're Worth®

On average, RE/MAX associates sell more real estate than other agents. They are better qualified to set the right price for the homes they list, are better equipped to market those homes, and are likely to find a buyer in a shorter period of time. That experience and education also means they are better qualified to find the right home for any buyer.

Competitive Advantage

The real estate network that has the most competitive advantages to offer both home buyers and sellers will be an industry leader, and RE/MAX is that network. No one in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

When you look for the highest quality real estate service, look to a RE/MAX Associate. RE/MAX Associates are "The Real Estate Leaders®".

Advertising

On average, a RE/MAX Associate spends about $10,000 each year on personal promotion and on individual and group advertising. Personal advertising plus national television advertising and Internet exposure generates the highest number of prospects in the industry.

Network Size

The revolutionary RE/MAX Concept of enabling real estate professionals to maximize their business potential has evolved into an organization of more than 100,000 Sales Associates in more than 7,000 offices.

The RE/MAX Balloon Logo

The red, white and blue RE/MAX Balloon, with its "Above the Crowd®" slogan, is one of the most recognizable business logos in the world. With more than 90 RE/MAX Hot Air Balloons around the globe, RE/MAX has the world's largest balloon fleet.

The Sign That Brings You Home®

The famous red-over-white-over-blue RE/MAX yard sign and your RE/MAX agent lead you to properties in areas in which you'll want to live and work. If you want to sell your property, the RE/MAX yard sign attracts buyers. Nobody sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

An Industry Leader

RE/MAX was the first real estate network to be involved in more than 1 million transaction sides in a single year. Each transaction or sale consists of two sides, the listing side and the selling side.
Global Expansion

With over 7,000 offices in more than 80 countries worldwide, RE/MAX is one of the fastest-growing real estate franchise networks on the planet.

为何选择瑞麦?

当您选择一名瑞麦房屋经纪出售您的房屋并帮助您购买新房屋时,您将体验一种全新的服务。

首先,瑞麦的房屋经纪均是“The Hometown Experts With a World of Experience®”(拥有丰富经验的本地专家)。 在全球,这些房屋经纪在自己所居住的社区中谋生。 他们可能住您的隔壁,或者就住同一条街上。

业务熟练的专业人士、瑞麦的房屋经纪通常都是高级房地产培训和营销领域中的竞争品牌的房屋经纪。 正因为如此,他们被称为“The Real Estate Leaders®" (房地产市场领导者),并且瑞麦所销售的房地产在全球最多。

客户满意度

瑞麦房屋经纪拥有众多的回头客,并且客户把瑞麦房屋经纪推荐给自己的朋友,证明他们能够提供优质的客户服务。瑞麦房屋经纪源自回头客和推荐客户的业务平均占70%,而其他公司的房屋经纪从上述来源的业务平均仅占30%,

教育

在职业资格方面,瑞麦房屋经纪是充满竞争力的领先品牌,他们均受过专业的培训和教育。 他们大多数获有“认可买家代表”(ABR)、“注册置业专家”(CRP)、“注册住宅专家”(CRS)和“领导力培训研究生”(LTG)资格。

For All You're Worth®(您值得拥有这一切)

瑞麦房屋经纪的房地产平均销量高于其他房屋经纪。 他们更有能力为他们所出售的房屋设定合适的价格,能够更好地营销房地产,并能够很快找到买家。 这些经验和教育水平还意味着他们更有能力为任何买家找到合适的房屋。

竞争优势

在提供房屋买家和卖家方面占据最大竞争优势的房地产网络将成为行业领导者,瑞麦就是这样的网络。 在全球,没有任何一个网络所销售的房地产数量能够超过瑞麦。

当您希望获得最优质的房地产服务时,请求助于瑞麦房屋经纪。 瑞麦的房屋经纪都是房地产市场领导者“The Real Estate Leaders®”

广告

瑞麦房屋经纪每年在个人促销和个人及集体广告方面的平均花费约为10,000新元。 个人广告以及全国电视广告和互联网广告能够在行业中产生最高数量的潜在客户。

网络规模

瑞麦的创新理念是让房地产专业人士发挥最大的潜力,瑞麦凭借这一理念发展成为一家拥有7,000多家办事处和100,000多名房屋经纪的机构。

RE/MAX气球标志

红色、白色和蓝色相间的瑞麦气球及其 “ 出类拔萃”(Above the Crowd®”)的广告语成为全球最著名的企业标志。 90多个瑞麦热气球遍布全球,瑞麦拥有全球最大的热气球飞行队。

The Sign That Brings You Home®(帮您找到满意住宅的广告牌

瑞麦著名的红白蓝色广告牌和您的瑞麦房屋经纪将带领您前往您希望从中居住和工作的地区中的物业。 如果您想出售您的物业,瑞麦的广告牌能吸引买家的注意。 瑞麦出售的房地产比任何机构都多。

行业领导者

瑞麦是首个在一年内拥有100多万交易方的房地产网络。 每一笔交易和销售都由交易双方组成:买方和卖方。

全球扩张瑞麦在80多个国家拥有7,000多家办事处,成为全球增长最快的房地产特许经营网络之一。